The Map

The Map

Map spelled backwards is Pam, and that’s what’s going on here. I’m pamming up my life, so that I can slide into this adventure. No more sticking to a schedule. The oven is preheated and its about time to get the ball moving so that I can hit the trail.

Goals:
-Create a plan of how this is going to happen.
-See if anyone wants to support (or join) me.
-Get to know the map!
-Start eating grass and tree bark to get adjusted.
-Put together a pack. Just everything I need for 3 weeks.
-Warn Diane Van Deren.
-Start becoming the more extroverted me.
-Tell my parents that I love them (and convince my mom to trade me her Iphone for my 3-year-old junker)

Leave a Reply

